icon-telefon.png 09638 / 930-0  ... A "little bit" Castle always works.
Welcome to the website from ...

Schlosshotel Ernestgrün

It’s nice that you are visiting our homepage and getting information about Schlosshotel Ernestgrün.

Our “gem” is located in the Stiftland region in the Upper Palatinate – only 2 kilometres away from the border to the Czech Republic. Our hotel is situated in rural natural surroundings, surrounded by a castle park, forests and even a small stream, yet only 15 kilometres away from the motorway!

Forests and hills define the landscape here in the “Land of a Thousand Ponds”. Our hotel is ideal as a starting point for all culture enthusiasts, nature lovers or people who like bicycling or hiking.

The Golf Club Stiftland with its 18-hole golf course borders directly on our property – perfect for carefree golfing pleasure.

Are you looking for relaxation? The newly designed wellness and spa complex at the Sibyllenbad in Neualbenreuth offers a wide range of amenities for this purpose, such as one therapy pool and two leisure pools with whirlpool and bubble lounger, an Irish-Roman steam bath and a relaxation gallery with infrared cabin as well as relaxing massages.

Waldsassen Abbey or the nearby Czech spa towns Marienbad and Franzensbad provide a diversified programme of virtually year-round activities for cultural enthusiasts or music lovers – so there are many opportunities to gain exciting “borderline” experiences.

We understand hospitality to mean hospitality you can noticeably experience, friendly, attentive personnel, good, freshly prepared meals from fresh regional foodstuffs or a freshly tapped beer. We take our time for you so that you find time for yourself.

waiting

icon-telefon.png 09638 / 930-0  ... a "bisserl" Schloss geht immer.
Herzlich Willkommen auf der Seite vom ...

Schlosshotel Ernestgrün

... schön, dass Sie unsere Homepage besuchen und sich auf diesem Wege zum Schlosshotel Ernestgrün informieren.

Unser "Kleinod" liegt im Oberpfälzer Stiftland - nur 2 km von der Grenze zu Tschechien entfernt. In ländlicher Natur, umgeben von einem gepflegten Schlosspark, Wäldern und sogar einem kleinen Bach und trotzdem nur 15 km von der Autobahn entfernt.

Hier im Land der "1000 Teiche" bestimmen Wälder und Hügel das Landschaftsbild. Unser Hotel ist ideal als Ausgangspunkt für alle Kulturinteressierten, Naturliebhaber oder Menschen die gerne Radeln oder Wandern.

Der Golfplatz Stiftland mit seiner 18-Loch Golfanlage, grenzt direkt an unser Grundstück - perfekt für unbeschwertes Golfvergnügen.

Sie suchen Entspannung? Die neu gestaltete Wellness- und Badelandschaft im Sibyllenbad Neualbenreuth bietet hierfür eine breite Palette an Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Therapie- und zwei Attraktionsbecken mit Whirlpool und Sprudelliege, ein irisch-römisches Dampfbad sowie eine Ruhegalerie mit Infrarotkabine bis zu entspannenden Massagen.

Für Kulturfreunde oder Musikliebhaber bietet das Kloster Waldsassen oder die nahgelegenen Tschechischen Kurbäder Marienbad und Franzensbad nahezu ganzjährig ein abwechslungsreiches Programm – somit gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, um spannende Grenzerfahrungen zu machen.

Spürbar gelebte Gastlichkeit, freundliches, aufmerksames Personal, gutes, frisch zubereites Essen aus frischen Lebensmitteln der Region, oder ein "Frischgezapftes" ..., das verstehen wir unter Gastfreundschaft. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie, damit Sie Zeit für sich finden.

 

 

waiting