icon-telefon.png 09638 / 930-0  ... A "little bit" Castle always works.
Let’s go to the castle ...

The Schlosshotel

Our beautiful castle hotel is located in the market town Neualbenreuth in the Upper Palatinate administrative district Tirschenreuth, in the Bavarian-Czech borderland. The popular recreational area known as the “Land of a Thousand Ponds” delights guests with exceptionally species-rich flora and fauna. A number of bicycle paths and hiking tours traverse this fascinating pond landscape with more than 2,500 ponds – it is known as the Tirschenreuther Teichpfanne.

The hearts of golfers certainly beat faster, because the Stiftland golf course borders directly on our property. Wellness lovers will not only find the swimming pool in the hotel pure relaxation. In addition to a healing water spa complex and a spacious wellness landscape, at the Sibyllenbad in Neualbenreuth you will find a medical department that ensures holistic well-being.

In culinary terms, we pamper the eyes and palate with regional delicacies in the cosy ambience of our different dining areas, in the rustic beer garden or on our terrace with a view of the castle park.

Try it out. Well, you know: “A bit of castle ambience always does the trick”.

waiting

icon-telefon.png 09638 / 930-0  ... a "bisserl" Schloss geht immer.
Gemma doch ins Schloss...

Das Schlosshotel

Im Markt Neualbenreuth des oberpfälzischen Landkreises Tirschenreuth liegt unser schönes Schloßhotel im bayerisch-tschechischen Grenzland. Das "Land der tausend Teiche", wie das beliebte Erholungsgebiet genannt wird, begeistert mit einer artenreichen und außergewöhnlichen Flora und Fauna. Etliche Radwege und Wandertouren durchziehen diese faszinierende Teichlandschaft mit mehr als 2.500 Teichen - die Tirschenreuther Teichpfanne.

Golferherzen schlagen mit Sicherheit höher, denn der Golfplatz Stiftland grenzt direkt an unser Grundstück. Für Wellnessliebhaber bietet nicht nur das Schiwmmbad im Haus Entspannung pur, im Sibyllenbad in Neualbenreuth finden Sie neben Heilwasser-Badelandschaft und großzügiger Wellnesslandschat eine medizinische Abteilung, die für ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden sorgt.

In kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnen wir Auge und Gaumen mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten in dem gemütlichen Ambiente unserer unterschiedlichen Gasträume, im urigen Biergarten oder auf unserer Terrasse mit Blick auf den Schlosspark.

Probieren Sie es aus - Sie wissen ja: "A bisserl Schloss geht immer".

waiting